I am so busy I have no time to write a post

October 21, 2010


The title says all.

I am so frustrated because I have no time to post anything, I feel like shouting at the top of my voice, if I have any voice left.

I am sure you have felt the same way some day.

Be patient! – this is to me and to my frequent visitors.

2 Responses to “I am so busy I have no time to write a post”

  1. Hema P. Says:

    Yup, happens to the best of them — life interrupts! 🙂 Take your time and come back all refreshed. I have to continually keep reminding myself that I can’t let deadlines (self-imposed or otherwise) tell me how to feel and act…

  2. PeACEMAKER Says:

    Problem! The subjects you wanted to write about keep bugging you evenif you are not writing. May be that is a boon, because you refine, add and edit inside the brain.
    There are no deadlines, is the another problem.


Leave a Reply

